Medicine for Dry Cough

R Mohan

I have a dry cough.

Naran

Turquoise

R Mohan

As soon as I chanted TURQUOISE few times, I stopped coughing. I continued further. I could feel the congestion inside my lungs getting disappeared.

Naran

A dry cough comes when the Phlegm stays at the bottom of the lungs. The Gem Remedy Turquoise can heal that.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 26, 2013, in Respiratory Problems and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. hello sir …!
    Regards…..
    sir , can Turquoise also be chanted for bronchitis or cough caused by seasonal allergy and cough caused by smell of old clothes…or there is some other mantra for these kind of coughs. thanks…

  2. Respected guru ji
    I have Ben your student ,follower and a great admirer of your haling powers I had severe caugh for months together
    You asked to take white chest nut and yellow. Sapphire
    You also told a new technique
    Heal kidneys give reiki it worked I blindly followed and I am feeling good To you sir I request to give all abundant knowledge and be free fro all physical problems
    Thanks

  1. Pingback: No cure for cough

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

